Special Services

Web Design

We work on designing your website in innovative ways and software services according to the needs of your project to achieve communication between you and your audience, our educated staff are able to accomplish the work in charge of high efficiency.

See more

Web Developing

At a point of development, we help you find the easiest, least cost and effortless way to manage your business in terms of developing software systems to meet your needs.

See more

E-Marketing

We are fully prepared to be superior to your competitors, using effective and less cost effective marketing solutions. If you want your business or company to grow up or even stay in the business world, you need an effective marketing strategy.

See more

Mobile Applications

We have the most powerful and best team in the field of mobile applications, we can now work all kinds of applications and special software in this area and that we provide software and applications that contain many features.

See more

OverView

At E-dever, we offer you more than one-stop solutions for web development, web design, solutions and e-consulting. We promote your business to an advanced stage. At E-dever we offer you the professional design and identity of your organization as you dream and seek.

Latest News

Our work

Success Partners

Contact us

مجموعة من الخدمات المميزة

تصميم المواقع

نعمل على تصميم موقعك الالكتروني بالطرق الابداعية و الخدمات البرمجية حسب احتياجات مشروعك ليحقق التواصل بينك و بين جمهورك المتابع , لدينا من الكوادر المتعلمة والقادرة على انجاز الاعمال المكلفه بها بإتقان عالي .

شاهد المزيد

برمجة الويب

نساعدك نحن في e-dever على إيجاد الطرق الالكترونية الاسهل والاقل من حيث التكلفة والجهد لإدارة أعمالك من حيث تطوير النظم البرمجية لتلبي احتياجاتك

شاهد المزيد

التسويق الالكتروني

نحن على استعداد تام لتكون متفوقا على منافسيك , بإستخدام حلول تسويق فعاله و أقل تكلفة اذا أردت لمشروعك أو شركتك الرقي و التطور أو حتى مجرد البقاء في عالم التجارة فأنت في حاجة ماسة إلى إستراتيجية تسويق فعالة

شاهد المزيد

تطبيقات الموبايل

نمتلك اقوى وأفضل فريق متخصص فى مجال تطبيقات الجوال , نستطيع الان عمل جميع انواع التطبيقات و البرمجيات الخاصة فى هذا المجال وذلك بأننا نوفر برمجيات وتطبيقات تحتوى على العديد من المميزات .

شاهد المزيد

نظره عامة

فى E-dever نقدم لك أكثر من حلول متكاملة لتطوير وبرمجة الويب والحلول والاستشارات الالكترونية , ونرتقى بأعمالك لمرحلة متقدمة , وفي E-dever نقدم لك تصميم موقعك بصورة إحترافية وهوية مؤسستك كما حلمت وسعيت لعمله .‎

آخر الاخبار

من أعمالنا

تواصل معنا